Welcome to the official website of the FUEL Racing Series. The FUEL (Fast Unified Engine Late Model) Racing Series is a dirt late model organization featuring Chevrolet's CT 525 engine.

FUEL Racing Series Champions

2018: Robbie Emory (Milton, Delaware)
2017: Steve Banal (Rock Hill, South Carolina)
2016: Jonathan Edwards (Clover, South Carolina)
2015: Ross Bailes (Clover, South Carolina)
2014: Ross Bailes (Clover, South Carolina)

FUEL Racing Series Winners


Ross Bailes (11 Wins)

Willie Milliken (8 Wins)
Brett Hamm (5 Wins)

Steve Banal (5 Wins)
Shaun Harrell (4 Wins)

Ben Watkins (3 Wins)

Robbie Emory (3 Wins)

Matt Long (2 Wins)

Dustin Mitchell (2 Wins)

Michael Batten (2 Wins)

Jonathan Davenport (1 Win)

Ryan Atkins (1 Win)
Gib Gibbons (1 Win)

Keith Freeman (1 Win)

Furman Parton (1 Win)

Bryan Mullis (1 Win)

Trent Ivey (1 Win)

Ricky Weeks (1 Win)

Michael Rouse (1 Win)
Corey Gordon (1 Win)

Dillon Brown (1 Win)